How we are doing on the Review Sites

Click on your favourite review sites and see what our customers are saying about us and make your own review.

How are we doing?
TripAdvisor  Reviews urbanspoon 85 lo Red Balloon Reviews Mamor in the Media
Dear Dr Howard and Dr Hanna: A belated thank you for the wonderful experience of participating in your 'Melbourne Chocolate History Tour' a few weeks ago. We appreciated your well researched tour and we learnt lots of interesting things about MacPherson Robertson and history of Fitzroy . The ambience of Mamor is wonderful, and your handmade chocolates very, very delicious! My sisters, niece and I enjoyed ourselves very much - and yes, we have plans to return to Mamor to indulge in other events. Wishing you and your loved ones peace,
health, happiness and prosperity in the coming New Year. With warmest wishes Gerri [Hopper, great-granddaughter of William Hopper, long-time employee of Mac.'s factory, shown with Mac. in this photo at right with son (left) and grand-daughter (second from left), also long-time employees.]
 
Date of Posting: 21 December 2014
Posted By: Gerri Hopper
I wanted to thank you for the amazing dinner we had with you on Tuesday evening. My guests had a beautiful night and absolutely loved the venue, the meal, the service and just the whole experience. Many have declared they look forward to returning. Bella and Giovanni were just lovely too and added a great twist to the night. In particular, your personal touches are what makes our experience unique. Many thanks and my warmest wishes to you and your husband for the coming Christmas season. Debra Gallucci, Senior Registrar, Melbourne Magistrates Court
 
Date of Posting: 19 December 2014
Posted By: Debra Gallucci
Dear Mamor, My compliments on your outstanding chocolates; I was given some recently, and I enjoyed them a great deal. Kind regards, Tony Southwell, Box Hill
 
Date of Posting: 13 December 2014
Posted By: Tony Southwell
Thank you Hanna and Howard for letting my mother & myself experience the wonderful pleasure of your Szalon. We had a fabulous time, with your gracious hosting, the fabulous food (and my goodness what a wonderful array of different selections and a lot of it), fantastic tea menu and wonderful to die for home made chocolates. This is certainly an experience not to be missed, and we will be back for another menu and I am taking some girlfriends too - do yourself a favour and come on down!
 
Date of Posting: 05 November 2014
Posted By: Renee Tipker
What a wonderful evening we spent at your beautiful Szalon. Thanks you so much for everything you did for us and for being such gracious and entertaining hosts. We have been singing your praises with our friends. We look forward to meeting up with you again. With best wishes, Hilary and John Atkinson
 
Date of Posting: 23 October 2014
Posted By: Hilary and John Atkinson
Thank you so much for a wonderful afternoon. My friends and I enjoyed ourselves very much. I can't wait to try my chocolates, but not tonight!! As promised, a copy of one of the photos we took. Kind regards, Sue
 
Date of Posting: 14 October 2014
Posted By: Sue Kusko
Thank you for making our birthdays so special today. We both loved Mámor and will recommend to our friends. I'm sure we will also return. Kind regards, Raelene & Sue.
 
Date of Posting: 19 September 2014
Posted By: Raelene Turner
Thank you for supporting this year's Epworth Gala Ball held on Saturday 2 August at Crown. In particular, I would like to thank you for donating a full indulgence high tea for two towards our fundraising activities during the night. This was highly sought after and after some heavy bidding it was won by CT. Best Wishes, Scott Bulger
 
Date of Posting: 11 September 2014
Posted By: Scott Bulger, Executive Director, Epworth Medical
We came in this morning and boy what a wonderful, most exciting and delicious experience. We LOVED every minute of our high tea. The food was sensational, the ambience was brilliant and the service was exceptional. I highly recommend this place for a classy yet relaxing experience. Well done to Hanna and Howard. We will be back.
 
Date of Posting: 26 July 2014
Posted By: Kelly Woodbridge
Hi Hanna: Red Balloon received this feedback over the weekend form some recent customers-Congratulations to you and your staff on such great comments. "From the moment we walked in the door it was a joy and delight.The staff were exciting and educational and the food was exceptional. The food was so exciting with amazing tastes. We were sad when the food was finished. ..we would truly recommend Mamor to everyone."
 
Date of Posting: 07 April 2014
Posted By: Liz Crowley

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 3


Submit Review
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*
<<--ga script was here->>